2011 Gint-A-Cuffs Boxtopper

This is my first foray in what is now the third annual blogosphere tradition known as Gint-A-Cuffs.  I’m still working on scoring my way through my box.  With that said, I can at the very least show off my boxtopper.

Here it is in all its glory

A beautiful cabinet card of LBJ, John Raker and Redwood National Park.  Since this is my first ever hobby box, it is also my first cabinet card of any kind.  I was prepared to trade it away to help complete the base set, but it doesn’t appear I will need too.  It’s a unique piece to my collection, but doesn’t really fit in with anything besides my love of Presidents/US History.

Worth a whopping 8 points!

Boxtopper: 8

Total so far: 8

This entry was posted in 2011 A&G, 2011 Gint-a-Cuffs. Bookmark the permalink.