Send me a Mets fan

Happy New Year! I’ve been somewhat of a slacker the last couple of months with the blog, but hopefully that will change going in to 2012.

With that said, I’ve busted some packs of ’11 Topps Updates Series recently and will most likely try to complete that set. I’ll try to get a want list up soon. I have had some luck in the few packs I’ve busted as I pulled the following card from a pack:

It’s the Hope Diamond parallel of Daniel Murphy #28/60. Probably the rarest (in terms of low numbered cards) I’ve ever pulled.

Would love to get this in the hands of a Mets fan/collector.  Please send me an email or comment if you would like to add this card to your collection!

This entry was posted in Trading, What or Whom I Collect and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.