The Final Three

I’m down to three. Three measly cards. Someone out there has got to have the three cards I need to finish off my 2011 Allen & Ginter set.

I know that all three are short prints (thanks Topps for needlessly creating a shortage of something that you produce by the mega-ton to begin with) but I need them nonetheless.

They are in no particular order: 332 349 and 350

Okay, so maybe the order was very particular. Can anyone help a collector out? I’ll try to make it worth your while.

I know some of you out there in the blogosphere like ponies.  Would this help my cause?

This entry was posted in What or Whom I Collect and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Final Three

  1. I got 349 and 350 for you. I also got a bunch of 2009 Philadelphia football if you want some of those too.

Comments are closed.