Falcon for Free

I recently found a discounted blaser of 2009 Upper Deck Philadelphia at Wal-Mart. As I still needed about 100 cards to try and complete my simple base set (1-200), I pulled the trigger. The box also promised a relic card of some sort. I had hoped that I would have some luck and pull a Steelers guy out of the box, but alas, that did not occur. I did however pull an event-worn jersey card of Atlanta Falcon Harry Douglas. Here it is in all it’s glory:

I do not want this card.  Someone can have it for free.  That’s right, claim it while it lasts.  I’ll also through in his base card from ’09 UD Philadelphia:

Leave a comment with your contact and I will happily send you both cards complete gratis!  Of course, if you happen to have card number 332 from 2011 Allen & Ginter sitting nearby, I won’t decline if you decided to send it my way.

 

This entry was posted in What or Whom I Collect. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Falcon for Free

  1. Chunter says:

    Whoa, man, I would love to have that card if you’re still looking to give it away. I live in the heart of Falcon country so that makes it even more awesome. If you still have those, my email is james dot a dot haynes 97 at gmail dot com Thanks so much!!!

  2. Chunter says:

    What the heck, or try

Comments are closed.