Leap Day Edition: Free Day equals Free Cards!

Happy Leap Day to all those out there celebrating.  Hope your extra day is treating you well.  What good is an extra day on the calender without something special, am I right?  And I am here to hopefully provide you with that something special.  In the last 14 months or so since I jumped back in to collecting, I’ve won a number of other blog’s contests.  While always appreciated, the majority of the prizes that I’ve won have not belonged in my collection.  I simply couldn’t pass up the chance at free swag.  In the interest of creating room for cards I do collect, I’m passing along my winnings to you.  Below you will find several pictures of the aforementioned winnings.  If you see something you like, send me an email or leave a comment and it’s yours!  Free day on the calender, free cards to you.  What could be better?

Cards for which have already been spoken:
– ’53 Bowman Color, Durant and Theus auto

Any questions or need more information on a particular card just comment or email.  Happy shopping!

This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Leap Day Edition: Free Day equals Free Cards!

  1. The Diamond King says:

    I could use the Bowman color card, the Durant, and the Theus auto if that much is OK. If only 1, then the Bowman color! Thanks!

  2. Dan says:

    I would love the Garnett and the Averill. Thanks for your leapin’ generosity!

  3. I don’t particularly need anything here, just wanted to say that this is a generous giveaway!

  4. Steve D. says:

    Thanks so much for your generosity! I collect the NY teams so I’d love the Sanchez. And only if no one else claims it, the Jordan would be awesome too.

  5. Spiegel83 says:

    I am interested in the Alston if it is still available. Thanks.

Comments are closed.