Added to the want lists

Just wanted to throw a quick post up and let all my loyal readers know that I added ’07 and ’08 Allen and Ginter to my want lists.  I have about 15/20 cards from each of those years so I have a mountain to climb, but you can help me get there faster.

If you have any of those or any other cards from my want list let me know and we can work something out.

Additionally, I placed my first order from sportlots.com today.  I’ll post an update and review once I receive the cards about my experience which has thus far been positive.

This entry was posted in What or Whom I Collect. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Added to the want lists

  1. I’m right there with you buddy…only I haven’t gotten around to posting my want lists from those years yet. Good luck!

Comments are closed.