Baseball Bucks

I received the below item in a group draft break I participated in back in late July/early August.

After a minimal amount of internet sleuthing, I’ve discovered it is a box topper in 2011 Heritage (someone can feel free to correct me if I’m wrong). In an effort to rid my collection of items that I have no interest in keeping someone can take this off my hands. Seriously, first one to post a comment can have Hanley in all his baseball bucky glory. I don’t even know how to store it if I wanted to keep it for my collection.

This entry was posted in What or Whom I Collect. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Baseball Bucks

  1. jj says:

    just a vintage gimmick topps thought would work again.

  2. Ryan G says:

    If JJ doesn’t want it, I’ll take the gimmick. I’ve been looking for one of these for the type collection.

    And you’re right. 2011 Heritage.

Comments are closed.